Skip to main content

Disability Resource Center FY24 Board of Directors

  • Cynthia Baez
  • Marion A. Dawicki, Vice President
  • Christine Hansen
  • Joe Karaman, President
  • Roger Kolakowski, Treasurer
  • Posie Mansfield, Clerk
  • James Tozza

Elections occur annually at an October meeting. For more information, contact Lisa Orgettas, Executive Director by e-mailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Meetings held 10 times per year on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:30 PM at the Disability Resource Center's main office, 27 Congress Street, Suite 107, Salem.